Your 2013 Executive Board and Appointments

Young Democrats!
We had an eventful convention 2 weeks ago and I was humbled by your overwhelming support to become the next President of the California Young Democrats. I would like to give a special thanks to Immediate Past CYD President Jennifer Longley for her service and commitment to this organization. I am also honored to serve alongside an extremely talented and dedicated Executive Board. Your new 2013 Executive Board is:
President: John Vigna

Vice President of Membership: Igor Tregub

Vice President of Finance: Paula Villescaz

Secretary: Allan Acevedo

National Committeeman: Doug Arseneault

National Committeewoman: Courtney Driver

Parliamentarian: Gabe Kearney

Political Director: Carrie McFadden

Communications Director: Lauren Lee

North State Regional Director

: Sam Mahood

North Coast Regional Director: Patrick Band

Bay Area Regional Director: David Ortiz

South Valley Regional Director: Gilbert Felix

Los Angeles Regional Director: Jamie McLaughlin

Orange County & Inland Empire Regional Director: Nick Anas

South State Regional Director: Anthony Bernal

California College Democrats President: Erik Taylor

California High School Young Democrats President: Samuel Leichenger

Appointed Postions: 

2013 Lake Tahoe Retreat Chair: Don Gibson

2014 Convention Chair: Chris Guerrero


Thank you to all Young Democrats who came to convention!
Democratically Yours,
John Vigna
CYD President
About Author: California Young Democrats

Comments are closed.